Eat Your Carrots

Go here.

20120613-163707.jpg

Find the orange blossom water.

20120613-164259.jpg

Make Moroccan Carrot and Juicy Orange Salad.

(Use Instagram because the IPad’s camera is…lacking and you’re too lazy to get out the DSLR and sit at the desktop.)

20120613-164418.jpg

Your kids will eat their carrots, I promise.

I absolutely adore Global Table Adventure. I satisfy my culinary wanderlust regularly via Sasha Martin’s “stovetop travel”!

Posted on June 13, 2012, in Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Beautiful work! I’m so happy you tried it… and the drink!! Now I’m craving a glass of ginger & milk tea 🙂 Happy stove top travels.

Leave a Reply

